UnOfficial Hayes County Results-Primary 2010 Last Updated: 5/11/2010 22:12

REPUBLICAN

REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS DISTRICT 3	Precinct #1	Precinct #2	Precinct #3	Early Voters	Total Votes
Adrian Smith	40	58	51	32	181
Dennis L. Parker	3	7	5	2	17
Write In	Ĭ	'	J		0
GOVERNOR	l I	I			
Dave Heineman	37	46	46	31	160
Christopher N. Geary	0	9	4	1	14
Paul Anderson	5	9	5	1	20
Write In		-	-	-	0
SECRETARY OF STATE	<u> </u>		I		
John A. Gale	35	52	46	28	161
Write In		_	-		0
STATE TREASURER					
Tony Fulton	2	10	5	2	19
Tom Nesbitt	13	12	23	4	52
Don Stenberg	24	32	23	26	105
Write In					0
ATTORNEY GENERAL		•	•	•	
Jon Bruning	35	52	48	29	164
Write In					0
AUDITOR OF PUBLIC ACCOUNTS			_		
Mike Foley	27	42	42	28	139
Write In					0
PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 5					
Justin Jensen	2	1	1	0	4
Mike Delka	1	2	0	0	3
Kelly Renee Rosberg	0	8	4	3	15
Duane Dufek	0	1	1	0	2
Christopher VanWinkle	0	2	1	1	4
Jerry Vap	33	45	46	25	149
Write In					0
COUNTY ATTORNEY					
Write In	0	0			0
COUNTY CLERK					
Susan Messersmith	43	67	54	31	195
Write In					0
COUNTY TREASURER					
Rita Erickson	44	68	55	32	199
Write In					0
COUNTY SHERIFF			•		
Thomas Dow	35	53	41	22	151
Write In					0
COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 2	T T			1	
Larry L. "Chip" Richards	0	25	0	4	29
Barry Richards	0	38	0	6	44
Write In					0
COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 3		-			
Lloyd H. Lapp	0	0	53	8	61

,	Write In						0
)EMC	CRAT						
ſ	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS DIS	STRICT 3					
Ī	Rebekah Davis		5	12	7	1	25
1	Write In						0
	GOVERNOR		•				
[Mark Lakers		6	12	9	0	27
[Write In						0
-	SECRETARY OF STATE						
,	Janet Stewart		6	9	8	0	23
	Write In						0
3	STATE TREASURER						
	Mark Stoj		4	10	8	0	22
	Write In						0
-	ATTORNEY GENERAL						
·	Write In						0
,	AUDITOR OF PUBLIC ACCOUNTS						
,	Write In						0
Ī	PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSIONER DI	STRICT 5					
,	Write In						0
	COUNTY ATTORNEY		_	_			
[Write In						0
(COUNTY CLERK						
•	Write In						0
-	COUNTY TREASURER						
,	Write In						0
-	COUNTY SHERIFF		•				
,	Write In						0
(COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT:	2	•				
ľ	Leon J. Kolbet		0	16	0	1	17
,	Write In						0
-	COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT	3					
•	Write In						0
ON-F	PARTISAN						
ľ	MEMBER OF LEGISLATURE DISTRIC	Т 44					
F	Thomas C. Baker		15	32	18	10	75
Ī	Mark R. Christensen		38	56	54	26	174
7	Write In						0
	STATE BOARD OF EDUCATION DIST	RICT 7	•	-		-	
ľ	Molly O'Holleran		18	33	20	6	77
F	Cindi Allen		13	24	32	15	84
- H	Write In						0
-	BOARD OF REGENTS U OF NE DISTF	RICT 7	•	•			
г	Frank B. Svoboda		19	30	27	9	85
	Bob Phares		19	28	32	12	91
-	Write In						0
<u></u>	PROPSED CONSTITUTIONAL AMEND	MENT	1	ı	I	·	-1
г		For	29	40	18	8	95